Don't Walk Away♥

You Are everything for me.
My little angel sent from above.
My life savior. My hero and my love.
I can't live without you.
Please don't walk away.
Please don't leave here all by myself.
Please don't go away.
Cuz I know I'm not gonna be okay.
My life was dark.
You came like the sun in the wintertime.
You light up my world.
With your smile and your beautiful
eyes.
I can't live without you.
Please don't walk away.
Please don't leave me here all by myself.
Please don't go away.
Cuz I know I'm not gonna be okay.
I don't wanna say goodbye but I have to do it now.
I always have to dry my tears cuz they always falling down.
I don't wanna waste my time on a jerk full of lies.
Or a stupid guy with a beautiful
smile.
But please don't walk away.
Please don't leave me here all by myself.
Please don't go away.
Cuz I know I'm not gonna be okay.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0